top of page

CONTACT

Patricia Rickun

Owner/President and Purchasing
prickun@unitedflooringinc.com
Office - 262-783-7171

Bob Frontczak

Vice President/Sales
bob@unitedflooringinc.com
Office – 262-783-7171
Cell - 414-586-4164

Dave Graff

Project Manager/Sales
dgraff@unitedflooringinc.com
Office – 262-783-7171
Cell - 262-308-6978

Josh Olsen

Project Manager/Scheduler
josh@unitedflooringinc.com
Office – 262-783-7171
Cell - 414-687-0772

Pam Frontczak

Accounting Manager
pamf@unitedflooringinc.com
Office - 262-783-7171

Sherri Kroening

Accounting Assistant
Sherri@unitedflooringinc.com
Office – 262-783-7171

Eric Kroening

Warehouse Manager
warehouse@unitedflooringinc.com
Cell – 262-613-2536

 

TALK TO ME

Thanks for submitting!

5260 North 126th Street Butler, WI 53007 United States
info@unitedflooringinc.com

United-Flooring-Logo-2.png
bottom of page